All my providers having issues

All of my providers are having various issues with Doxy. Some cant connect at all and some that do the video and audio has sever issues. My providers are in various location with the same issues.

Is there a global issue going on?

5 Likes

Hello and thanks for sharing. To add to your post, all of our providers are also seeing increased technical issues since 8am EST today. Issues include connectivity, audio, and video problems today. It’s definitely an abnormal, worse than usual experience for our providers and for the patients across the board.

Patients connected via cellular device seem to be particularly problematic at the moment. I’m hoping Doxy can identify the issue and help with a resolution soon.

I finally got through to someone on live chat which took forever. I cant see any other way to get support.

They are asking if i have a firewall. I have been running doxy for 2 months not in my same configuration.

Plus when i tested this today we tested it from outside my organization.

2 Likes

Yesterday our providers had the same issues. Please share your findings (as will I) for any resolution you receive back. I messaged Doxy.me to see if I can get any response.

Again thanks for posting.

2 Likes

This is the third day in a row that I get the " something went wrong with the messaging service. please try another way to invite" . HELLO- this is TELEmedicine- I am going to have to try a different service if your platform can’t be supportive of the current situation.

1 Like

I received this reply from Doxy.me

Here’s some info that can be helpful for you.

You can clear cache and cookies on Chrome Browser by going here and selecting “Cookies and other site data”.