Hi! I recently changed my last name and updated it in every place that I can find in account settings and other places in Doxy. However, when I send the URL by SMS to clients, my previous name shows up on their end in the heading, ie. “Dr. (OldName)'s Telemedicine”. Any ideas how to fix this?
It’s due to the unfortunately long caching of that page when shared. If you write support we can have the tech team update the cache for your room. Sorry about that!