Clinic - toggle features


#1

Hey all! I was just cursious what some of our Clinic customers thoughts were on this feature idea. Basically, as a Clinic account you can enabled/disabled certain features. For example, perhaps you already have a system for accepting files, and you don’t want providers to send files from within the Doxy.me system, you could disable that feature here.

Anything we are missing? Or things that are extra important?