Disconnect - no confirmation needed

If we click disconnect at the bottom of a video session, the screen overlay presents with a confirmation window that asks again fi we want to disconnect or cancel. This takes up extra time and for most of us using this on a desktop computer/laptop, it’s unecessary as we are rarely moving the mouse to accidentally click on hang up. This extra step takes up valuable time in a busy clinic.
suggestion: add in the settings menu an option to disable the ‘confirm disconnect’. This way accident prone clickers can leave enabled, and the rest can disable it.