Don't disconnect/reconnect when adding third person

Hello - currently, when adding a third client to the call, Doxy disconnects and reconnects to optimize the connection for a group call. I really wish this was not necessary. It is awkward to say hello to the first client, only to have the call disconnected and reconnected in order to add the third.

Hi @ryanhofrichter thank you for the feedback. You’ll be happy to know we do have a potential optimization for this. We will start testing it in a month or so. I’ll be sure to keep you in the loop for early feedback.

Fantastic, @Dylan! I’ll look forward to seeing how it works.