Fewer clicks to get to Clinic Settings

We have 88 users currently on Doxy.me in a clinic setup. After spending the past few days getting everything setup, it would have been really nice to NOT have to click into “Clinic Settings” all the time to manage my users and shared rooms. For clinic customers’ “owner” account, maybe the clinic settings should be the default selection when you click on the dashboard’s “account settings” button.

It might even be nice if the account settings were open by default on the dashboard screen for “owner” accounts, since it’s likely to be where a lot of time is spent and the dashboard screen is mostly empty anyway.

These two changes would have saved me a lot of time clicking around.

1 Like

Yes, great feedback. Thank you. We will work on something like it.

1 Like