How can i log out from another computer i left logged in?

I accidentally left a doxy.me window open on a home computer. While in the office I get a text alerting me that a patient is signed into the waiting room . I don’t have the time to see the patient and I told her I’d call her back. Now I need to log out of the OTHER COMPUTER so it doesnt show that I am available. HOW CAN THAT BE DONE?

Check on the left hand side of the dashboard! It should be the last available option. You can also clear cache and cookies and this will do the same.