How do I remove the camera/audio box from my screen

I monitor the telemed appts and let the provider know when they are on line. I do not want the camera/audio box on my screen. How do I remove it?

Thank you for posting, @paladin. You can absolutely hide your self-preview on your dashboard via two primary methods:

To turn off your self-preview on the dashboard:

  1. Go to Account Settings
  2. Click the Room tab
  3. Toggle off Camera preview in dashboard
  4. Click Update

To minimize your self-preview:

  1. Hover over your self-preview
  2. Click the 3-dot menu ( )
  3. Select Hide my preview

@paladin, I’m sorry, I neglected to provide an alternative that may save you from having to sit on the dashboard at all: Enabling Check-In Notifications.