Turn off Administrator status in shared rooms

I’m an admin (not a clinician) who creates shared waiting rooms. I’ve been told that I show up with a status of “Available” in the shared rooms I’ve created (when I’m logged in). I should not show up at all, since I’m not a provider and won’t be communicating with patients. Is there any way to turn this off?

Same problem here-- would like the ability to have that turned off.

Hi Nancy!

To turn this off from your Dashboard, go to your Account Settings->Clinic Settings and expand the Shared Rooms section. Click on Users next to the Shared Room you wish to edit and toggle access off next to your name. You will still be able to see activity in the shared room but you will not show up on the Available provider list.

Rebecca