Where are the transferred files saved

I often use the “File Transfer” feature to send a patient a copy of a report in a HIPAA compliant manner, but the patients who use an iPhone or iPad can never seem to find the file after they accept the transfer and it is show as completed. Where do the iPhone and iPad save the transferred files?

Dave, here’s a help article that talks about exactly that. I hope it’s helpful!