I use the free version of Doxy.me and have been SO GRATEFUL for this service. Previously, I’ve had an option in the Account section of my profile to upgrade to the Pro version for 24-hours, which I use on the rare occasion I need a group call. I went in today to buy that pass and am not seeing a button to purchase this anywhere. I’ve done google searches and looked in the community pages to see if there’s any indication that this option has been removed (or moved to where I can’t find it).
Anyone know anything? Many thanks, Maryfrances