Which premium features do you use most? What makes them work for you, and how could they be better?

Let us know a bit about how you use these features, and anything you wish was a bit different about them. Let us know your specialty too!

1 Like

I find the SMS notifications very handy. They are instant compare with email notficiations.
Inviting patients via SMS would be more useful if we could have some way to edit the message (with a character limit of course)

1 Like

I am a pediatric occupational therapist. I use screen sharing a lot. I wish there was a way to give the child control of the screen to complete games or worksheets. I have found a work around of them opening a separate tab, and then sharing their screen with me…but this does not work on some smaller devices, and I cannot use the screen to demonstrate things to them. It would also be fun with kids to have the virtual background option. Thanks!!

3 Likes

Hi, and thank you for your response, really! That workaround is great, and not one I’ve had anybody suggest to me before. It’s the exact sort of thing we hope this forum can produce.

I understand your solution isn’t great in all situations, and something more permanent and built-in would be better. We definitely plan on rolling out more interactive features in the future, including with the screenshare tool. We will get there! In the meantime, thank you so much for your feedback!

1 Like

4 posts were split to a new topic: Improved tool for viewing photos while in consultation